Dream House

It all started when I saw “the” house in Santa Barbara some years ago. It was love at first sight. Since then, my interest in architecture and interior design has been growing, reaching the peak when I renovated my first apartment a couple of years ago (nothing to do with this stunning house, by the way, but happy with it!).

My dream house was similar to the one in the post. I didn’t take a picture back then (which I regret!) but I remember the impact it caused on me. You can see more of this stunning house here.

La casa de mis sueños
Todo empezó hace unos años cuando vi “la” casa en Santa Bárbara. Fue amor a primera vista. Desde entonces, mi interés en la arquitectura y el diseño de interiores no ha hecho más que crecer, especialmente desde que reformé mi primera casa hace un par de años (que, por cierto, no tiene nada que ver con esta casa! Cosas de vivir en Barcelona).

La casa de mis sueños era parecida a la de la foto. La verdad es que en ese momento no saqué mi cámara ( y me arrepiento un poco) pero me acuerdo perfectamente del impacto y la sensación que causó en mí. Podéis ver más fotos de esta espectacular casa aquí.

Image from Jessica Helgersson Interior Design
Leave a Reply

