Unusual Concrete

When everybody is talking about greenery ( mmm…not sure about it…) I have a thing for concrete objects. I’m looking for a table lamp for my master bedroom and I think I found the perfect one with a concrete base combined with white ceramic, but I am also attracted to other unusual concrete objects that match perfectly with contemporary or nordic interiors like candles, vases, planters or side tables. My selection below. Some of them are in my wish list!

Cemento inesperado

Cuando todo el mundo está hablando del verde ( que no me convence demasiado) a mi me interesan los objetos de cemento. Buscando una lámpara de mesa para mi habitación he dado con ésta que me parece perfecta, combinando cemento y cerámica blanca. Me atraen los objetos de cemento inusuales , que no te esperas, como velas, jarrones o mesas. Además, encajan perfectamente con interiores contemporáneos o nórdicos. Os dejo algunos ejemplos, que están en mi lista de deseos!

Indigo Plaza Deco

 

Planters / Maceteros

Images from Etsy and Granit

 

Lamps / Lámparas

Images from David Knott and Maisons du Monde

 

Candles / Velas

Images from Hative and Urban Outfitters

 

Vases / Jarrones

Images from Decha Archjananun, Frauklarer and Xiral Segard

 

Side tables / Mesas auxiliares

Images from MMaterial and Home my design

 

Leave a Reply

