My love for mid century modern credenzas

You know you really like something when you are saving the same pin over an over again in Pinterest. Does it happen to you? It happens to me all the time, especially with mid century modern credenzas. I love how well they combine with nordic interiors, becoming an accent piece that completely changes the vibe of the room. I am seriously considering one as a TV console (currently I have a plain white Ikea TV unit) , but it will need to wait till my new built-in closet is done (resolution n.1 is already kicked off, yes!). Check some of my most repeated (and beloved!) pins below. Enjoy!

Mi pasión por las consolas mid century

Sabes que una cosa te gusta de verdad cuando te dedicas a guardar el mismo pin una y otra vez en Pinterest. ¿Os ha pasado alguna vez? A mí me pasa constantemente, principalmente con imágenes de consolas mid century. Me encanta el toque que dan a los interiores de estilo nórdico, convirtiéndose en el centro de atención en la habitación y estoy considerando seriamente una de éstas como mueble de TV en el salón (ahora mismo, tengo un sencillo mueble blanco de Ikea). De todas maneras, me toca esperar hasta que mi armario empotrado esté terminado ( sí, ¡mi resolución número 1 ya está en marcha!). Os dejo algunos de mis  queridos pines “recurrentes” abajo. ¡Espero que os gusten!

Indigo Plaza Deco

ahr0ccuzqsuyriuyrjmuynauymxvz3nwb3quy29tjtjgluzpwmtjwvrmckvrjtjgvmjix2dlsw5teeklmkzbqufbqufbqxlpvsuyrktvc052aer5nxlvjtjgcze2mdalmkzuyxqzlmpwzw

Image from My scandinavian home

white-and-neutral-spaces-5

Image from House of hipsters

casa_haus_west_elm_gallery_wall

Image from Casahaus

master-bedroom-makeover-redesign-navy-velvet-bed-mid-century-modern-brass-mirror-kismet-rug-house-of-hipsters-3

Image from House of hipsters

main-original-640x0c

Image from My Domaine
Leave a Reply

