Round Mirror

My master bedroom, as my home office/guest room is work in progress…you know…I’m passionate about interior design but I’m also a passionate traveller…and both things are expensive! A big round mirror is on my wish list for my bedroom. I am envisioning it combined with a simple dresser (probably white) to keep a minimalistic vibe as, in my opinion, bedrooms should encourage calm and relaxation. That means no electronic devices allowed (I hate TVs in bedrooms), no bright colors or too much decoration. See some inspiration below. Enjoy!

 

Espejos redondos

Mi habitación, al igual que mi despacho/habitación de invitados, está en proceso de rediseño. Me encanta la decoración pero también me encanta viajar, dos aficiones de las caras! El caso es que, en mi lista de deseos para mi habitación, tengo un gran espejo redondo que pienso combinar con una cómoda sencilla (preferentemente blanca). Para mí, la habitación perfecta debe invitar a la calma y al descanso…así que nada de aparatos electrónicos (no soporto las TVs en las habitaciones), ni colores estridentes, ni excesos en la decoración. Os dejo algunas fotos como inspiración. ¡Espero que os guste!

Indigo Plaza Deco

 

il_570xn-731765400_d8bk

Image from Etsy

img_2787

Image from Sweet Harmonie

screen-shot-2015-10-06-at-6-00-52-pm

Image from Sketch42

st-clements_fancy-nz-design-blog_photography-michelle-weir16-1

Image from New Zealand design blog

 

minimalist-bedroom-2-1

Image from Homeyohmy
Leave a Reply

