Wish List : J110 chair by Hay

This Hay chair has been in my (always growing) wish list for a while, with two potential spots in my home: my walk-in closet or my master bedroom. Now that my home office/guest room is more or less in shape ( do you remember my new year resolutions post? I will publish an update soon), I am starting to think about other pending spaces, and this chair is on top of my (long) list of desired furniture. Nordic design as its best! I am even considering the J64 version for my dining space…See? I am already adding another item to my wish list… Enjoy!

Lista de deseos: silla J110 de Hay

Esta silla de Hay lleva en mi larguísima (y creciente) lista de deseos mucho tiempo. Siempre he tenido en mente dos sitios para colocarla: mi habitación-vestidor o mi dormitorio. Ahora que mi oficina/habitación de invitados está bastante adelantada (¿os acordáis de mi post de propósitos de año nuevo? Explicaré como han ido las cosas pronto), estoy empezando a pensar en otros espacios pendientes y esta silla está en mi lista. Diseño nórdico cien por cien. Hasta estoy considerando el modelo J64 para mi pequeña mesa de comedor…¡Espero que os guste!

Indigo Plaza Deco

IMG_9759Phill´s-Twenty7-bistro-bistrot-design-ITALIANBARK-jan-plechac-henry-wielgus-4ce9f7db9821ff3b0b6c399be6455229710204463836_6c4e6bd190_o1b087665a2ff0691b5c81e28681434f3

Images from Italian Bark, Britta Blog, Decor 8, Homestolove, Hecker Guthrie

Leave a Reply

