Meaningful pictures

Being myself an amateur photographer, my apartment is mainly decorated with pictures I’ve taken during trips (Paris, California, India, Portugal, Greece…) in different shapes and sizes. I tend to frame landscapes or details like a cool street art piece or a special door or window…All things that remind me the time spent there. That’s why I love those interiors using photographs to decorate, especially if they are using unique and personal images. While I am deciding what to hang on the walls on my home office/guest bedroom, I wanted to share some images that inspire me. Enjoy!

Fotografías con significado

Las paredes de mi casa están decoradas con mis propias fotografías, principalmente tomadas durante viajes ( Paris, California, India, Portugal, Grecia…). Me considero una fotógrafa amateur y me encanta colgar imágenes de paisajes o de detalles como arte urbano, una puerta o ventana especial que te llama la atención… Cosas que me recuerdan sitios especiales. Me encanta ver interiores decorados con fotos, especialmente si son imágenes únicas y personales, así que, mientras decido que voy a colgar en las paredes de mi despacho/habitación de invitados, os dejo algunas imágenes que me inspiran. ¡Espero que os gusten!

Indigo Plaza Deco

 

 The sea / El mar

80dafee6130d2114fa9000a86df80e2a873d61a80b557e1507e2a7fad80cbc7c

Images from One Kings Lane and Revista AD 

 

People / Gente

d6daaf7bb7c239f3f20efe20f617aa33

M1

Images from Home Deco and Little Green Notebook

 

Landscapes / Paisajes

67a19980eea1c85fe3985f3b41ae0fcf9aa467a1680baa47be3270b09707ae83

Images from Always Rooney and Revista AD

 

Decorating hallways / Decorando pasillos

04210684d101623cabdbe673f89b29e1725d4b0d8493bd93d25630ffb62dfc8e

Images from Vintage and Chic and Architectural Digest

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

